Enrollment Contacts

Students: If you have problems getting into a class for which you have met the prerequisites and restrictions, please contact the program offering that class, using the information below. Include your name, student ID, and preferred section(s) — lecture, lab, and problem session, as appropriate — in your communications.

Mathematics, Physics, and Statistics
Students who aren’t able to enroll themselves in the appropriate MA, PY, or ST course due to issues with prerequisites or other problems should be directed to the forms below.
MA enrollment requests
PY enrollment requests
ST enrollment requests

Animal Sciences – Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator for Transfer Students
Dr. Jeanette Moore
342E Riddick Hall
Jeanette_moore@ncsu.edu
919.515.4010

Animal Sciences – Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator
Dr. Melissa Merrill
232C Polk Hall
919.513.7488

Biology, Zoology and Microbiology
2727 Bostian Hall
BioSciHelp@ncsu.edu
919.515.3341

Biochemistry
Tiayonna Liska
128 Polk Hall
tlblackm@ncsu.edu
919.515.5683

Chemistry
Brenda Burgess
206 Dabney Hall
bkburges@ncsu.edu
919.515.8906

English
Iyana Porter
246 Tompkins Hall
importer@ncsu.edu
919.515.4110

Foreign Languages and Literatures
Valerie Batta
310 Withers Hall
vwbatta@ncsu.edu
919.515.2475

Statistics
919.515.2528
5109 SAS Hall

Genetics
Dr. Betty Gardner
2532 Thomas Hall
bgardner@ncsu.edu

History – Undergraduate Program Student Services
Norene Miller
359 Withers Hall
ndmiller@ncsu.edu
919.513.2242

Marine Earth & Atmospheric Sciences– Asst Director of Undergraduate Programs
Maggie Puryear
1113 Jordan Hall
maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu
919.513.1093

Math – Undergraduate and Financial Math Secretary
Mrs. Di Bucklad
2108 SAS Hall
pbbuckla@ncsu.edu
919.513.2298

Interdisciplinary Studies – Undergraduate Student Services Specialist
Bruce Cheek
wbcheek2@ncsu.edu
919.515.6964

Health and Exercise Studies
Katherine Klinger
2000 Carmichael Gym
kaklinge@ncsu.edu
919.515.6964

Physics
Keith Warren
421 Riddick Hall
keith_warren@ncsu.edu
919.515.2521

Plant and Microbial Biology- Administrative Support Specialist
Sue Vitello
2115 Gardner Hall
sue_vitello@ncsu.edu
919.513.3806

Psychology
Dana Kotter
639 Poe Hall
919.513.4855
psychadvice@ncsu.edu

Philosophy & Religious Studies
340 Withers Hall
phil_rel@ncsu.edu
919.515.3214